Return Your My Pillow to Costco!

Jonathan Kolber
Jan 30, 2023

If you bought a MyPillow at Costco, and you either don’t like it or have come to wish that you’d never heard of Mike Lindell, there’s some good news.

You can take your pillow back for a full refund. Even if you’ve had it for years.

In my case, I could never get comfortable with the pillows. There was no “my” about it, except MyFrustration.

When Lindell emerged as a shill for Trump, that tipped me from frustration to action.

The Costco Customer Service representative was genuinely warm in taking them back, and commented, “Quite a lot of people are doing this”.

Whatever the reason for return, Costco sends them all back to Lindell, at his expense. It’s in their contract.

--

--

Jonathan Kolber

I think about how to create societies of sustainable, technological abundance. My book, A Celebration Society, offers one solution. It has been well received.